Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Let’s Grow: Safety First DVD Review + {Giveaway} (CLOSED)





Brand-new from Lionsgate and HIT Entertainment Let's Grow: Safety First is on DVD now. What's more important than teaching our children safety? Not a whole lot. From day one we're concerned for the safety of our precious children. We teach them not to climb things, not to touch outlets, not to talk to stranger, not to cross the road without an adult, and the list goes on and on.

The Let's Grow: Safety First DVD is again hosted by Sprout's Chica the Chicken and hosts from The Sunny Side Up Show. This DVD has all the preschool favorites like Barney, Thomas & Friends, Bob the Builder, Fireman Sam, and Kipper. They have shows that will teach your children about safety as well as fun. And the hosts show how to make some easy crafts to go along with what they've learned.

The episodes on this DVD are as follows: Barney "Home Safe Home," Bob the Builder "Slow Down Scrambler," Thomas & Friends "Thomas and the Runaway Car," Fireman Sam "High Jinx," and Kipper "Skates." Plus there is a bonus episode of the new CGI Animated Angelina Ballerina.

My son enjoyed this DVD with all his favorite characters. He's been telling me all about the safety things that he's learned. And of course he makes sure that it all goes into practice here at out house. I appreciate that I can show my son a video that he enjoys, and he's learning stuff at the same time.

The Let's Grow: Safety First DVD is geared towards preschool children ages 2-5. It's runtime is about 56 minutes.






Buy It: The Let's Grow: Safety First DVD is available in stores and online now.

Win It: I have one copy of the Let's Grow: Safety First DVD for you to win.

To Enter: Tell me something that you like or found on their website. Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can't find an e-mail address in your profile or don't already have it, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you'd like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.

*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my new button (on the right side of my blog) and post if on your blog. (2 entries)
*"Like" my new fan page on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (2 entries)
*Enter one of my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which on you entered. You may only do this for one extra entry.
*Follow me on Twitter. (I'll follow back.)
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I've made it easy, just Cut & Paste:




Enter to win "Let's Grow: Safety First" DVD from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/29jnash


This giveaway is open now through Sunday, July 11th. I will post a winner on Monday, July 12th.

>Open to USA & Canada only!<



*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Wednesday Follows



Tuesday, June 29, 2010

CSNstores.com Review + $80 Gift Certificate {Giveaway} (CLOSED)




If you remember a little while ago (not really that long ago), I did a review of the Boon Animal Bag that I received from CSNstores.com. I've worked with them in the past too, and I will continue to do so on a regular basis now.

This time I decided instead of choosing something for myself to review, I thought that you, my lovely readers, would enjoy picking something out for yourself from CSN. I have a gift certificate from them to give to one lucky winner.

I've always been impressed with CSNstores. They have such a variety of things from headboards to mailboxes to strollers to shoes. And I've learned that they are adding more things all the time.

I will be giving away an $80.00 gift certificate to CSN. There are so many things that you could get for that much. Here are some things that I like just to give you a few ideas:

A KitchenAid Cookware Cast Iron 4.5 Quart Covered Round Dutch Oven in Garnet- It's so pretty, and every time I see The Pioneer Woman using a Dutch oven I wish I had one.


Chicco Four in One Ride-On Car- This would be perfect for my two little nephews very soon. Fun!


Or how about a Uniflame 24" Black Fire Bowl w/Foldable Legs- How fun would this be to have friends over or take it along to their house for the upcoming weekend holiday celebrations.


South Show Sand Castle Nightstand in Sunny Pine- It's a great nightstand that would go well in any bedroom, plus they have other colors and varieties similar too.


Whatever you like, I know there is something for everyone with CSN. And lucky for you, you'll have lots of chances to win the gift certificate. Read all the rules and ways on entry below.



Buy It: All of the items featured here are available from a variety of CSNstores.

Win It: There is an $80.00 CSN gift certificate up for grabs.

To Enter:
Tell me what you would buy with $80.00 from CSNstores.com. Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can't find an e-mail address in your profile or don't already have it, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you'd like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.

*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my new button (on the right side of my blog) and post if on your blog. (2 entries)
*"Like" my new fan page on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (2 entries)
*Enter one of my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which on you entered. You may do this for only one extra entry (meaning you don't get an entry for each giveaway you enter).
*Follow me on Twitter. (I'll follow back.)
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I've made it easy, just Cut & Paste:



Enter to win an $80 gift certificate to CSNstores.com from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/32yssb3


This giveaway is open now through Sunday, July 25th. I will post a winner on Monday, July 26th.

>Open to USA & Canada only!<



*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, and I decided to let you enjoy the benefits with the gift certificate. All opinions are my own.*

Tuesday Afternoon

I have my CSNstores.com $80 gift certificate posting this afternoon. Plus I have a few other giveaways I am working on for this week.

And the countdown continues to my 30th birthday...2 more days! And no, I'm not upset about it. I'm excited. I'm ready to embrace my 30s. It's where I'm at in my life, and I can't wait to see what God has in store for me in this new decade.

What are you up to this fabulous Tuesday?

LittleYayas

Tuesday Tag-Along

Familylicious Reviews

Monday, June 28, 2010

Monday 6/28/10 Winners!


I enjoy having the winners posted on Mondays, so I think I'll stick with that routine. It gives me (and you) something to look forward to on boring Monday mornings.

I have lots of giveaways ending today. So let's get to it! Best of luck everyone!

For the Bob the Builder: Building From Scratch DVD the winner is…
#13 - useridk











The winner of the Barney: Songs From the Park DVD is…
#78 - Heather












And for the Shaun the Sheep: One Giant Leap for Lambkind DVD is…
#98 - Katrina












Last, but certainly not least (because so many people really wanted this) the winner for the $25 Walmart Gift Card from Cascade is…
#189 – pixie13



Congrats to the winners. An e-mail is already on its way to you. You will have 48 hours to respond, or I will draw new winners.

Be sure to check my blog for the other giveaways going on now. They are listed on the right side of my page. Don't waste any time, go enter now! Plus, there will be a $80 gift certificate for CSNstores.com later today and a $100 swimsuitsforall.com gift certificate coming soon too!

Happy Monday Morning

Good morning. I hope that you're all having a great start to your Monday. We had a really busy weekend. It was fun, but lots of activity going on.  You know that always means more work for me on Mondays.

It means the dishes piled up. It means the laundry sat and now needs work. It means I haven't cleaned much in the house. And it means there is more clutter that needs attention. So I'm off to work on that today.

I do have a few things happening here today for you all though. Keep your eyes open. I have several giveaways closing. I will get winners posted soon.

I have a new giveaway scheduled to be posted today. This is a great one you won't want to miss. I have a $80 CSNstores.com gift certificate!

And it's Meet & Greet Monday, so welcome to the new readers. I have several giveaways still open, so be sure to get signed up for those as well. And there will be more great things coming this week (my birthday week!). Stick around and have a great week!


Friday, June 25, 2010

Big Bird, Little Bird DVD Review + {Giveaway}



From award-winning singer/songwriter Sara Hickman is the new DVD "Big Bird, Little Bird". This DVD is made for newborns and their mommies. It's full of fun, sweet songs and animation that is soft and slow, perfect for little babies.

Sara Hickman is well-known for her CD's titled "Newborn," "Toddler," and "Big Kid." We have even heard her songs on our satellite radio kid's station. Her CD's have won awards, such as Parents' Choice, National Association of parenting Publications (NAPPA), Dr. Toy, Creative Child Magazine and others. You can find her CD's from her label Sleeveless on her website www.sarahickman.com.

The "Big Bird, Little Bird" DVD is based on the CD Newborn. The songs, lyrics and animation are fun and entertaining. The songs include "It's Alright (Acapella)," "A Slice of Heaven," "Goop's In It," "Big Bird, Little Bird," "Lily," "This Heart," "You Are My Sunshine," "The Family Tree (You and Me)," "All Things Bright and Beautiful," "We Are Each Other's Angels" and "It's Alright."

Also included in the "Big Bird, Little Bird" DVD are 14 short parenting tips from Sara Hickman. Sara is a former certified parenting instructor and mother of two. She offers hints, tips, and advice for parents of newborns in this little sit-down session. The tips she covers are "Nursing," "First Hello," "Introduce Your Baby, "Being Polite," "Being on the Same Level," "No-No to Pacifiers," "G.E.M.s," "Feeling Frustrated," "Early to Bed, Early to Rise," "Consistency is Key," "It's a Whole Other World," "Going to the Store," "Family Ritual" and "Rap Up."

I think the DVD is fun in a "Baby Einstein" kind of way. It's very much like those DVDs because of its tilt toward newborn babies. The songs are catchy and cute though, so this is some a new mom could sit and enjoy with her baby. The parenting tips I found to be a little judgy, but I understand that she's telling things from her point. There were some great ideas there, and I learned some new things too. But there were a few things that I have a differing opinion on too. All in all, though, I think this is the kind of thing that new mothers want. They want to hear different people's points of views on new baby things. I plan to pass this along to my sister in hopes that it might be interesting for her with her newborn baby. My son, Zachariah, didn't stay very long to watch the DVD. He liked a few of the songs. He said they were like his lullabies that he listens to at night. He's right, they are. I think he would enjoy the CD like that, but the DVD isn't something he's going to sit and watch at 4 years old.

The "Big Bird, Little Bird" DVD is geared towards children from newborn to 5 years old. I think the younger crowd would appreciate it more. It runs about 30 minutes long, plus the parenting tips.




Buy It: The "Big Bird, Little Bird" DVD is available now through their website www.sarahickman.com or on Amazon too.

Win It: I have one copy of the "Big Bird, Little Bird" DVD to give away.

To Enter: Tell me something that you like or found on their website. Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can't find an e-mail address in your profile or don't already have it, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you'd like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.

*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my new button (on the right side of my blog) and post if on your blog. (2 entries)
*"Like" my new fan page on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (2 entries)
*Enter one of my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which on you entered. You may do this for one extra entry.
*Follow me on Twitter. (I'll follow back.)
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I've made it easy, just Cut & Paste:


Enter to win a "Big Bird, Little Bird" by Sara Hickman DVD from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/256qh9b


This giveaway is open now through Sunday, July 4th. I will post a winner on Monday, July 5th.

>Open to USA & Canada only!<



*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Friday is here!

Is it Friday again already? This week has flown by, and I'm sure the next will as well. I'm on the final countdown to my 30th birthday now. 6 more days!

Our weekend plans include: watching our friends adorable baby boy for a few hours, going to a parade, having a cookout/potluck, watching fireworks, and more.  I hope that you all have a fabulous weekend planned.

Be sure to check out my latest giveaways going on:
Last day to sign up for these 6/27-
     $25 Walmart Gift Card
     Shaun the Sheep: One Giant Leap for Lambkind DVD
     Barney: Songs From the Park DVD
     Bob the Builder: Building From Scratch DVD
Last day to sign up for these 7/4-
     Baseball Guys Mini Pack
     Muffins & Mayhem Book
     Balloonatiks DVD

Plus be watching Monday when I'll be posting a new giveaway for a HIGH DOLLAR CSNstores.com gift card! I'm so excited for that. You won't want to miss it!




Fun Follow Friday from Simply Stacie: 





Smart and Trendy Moms


New Friend Fridays



friday-follow

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Balloonatiks DVD Review + {Giveaway}




Balloonatiks- fun, crazy, loony, balloony! The Balloonatiks are a group of teens turned rubbery, stretchy, air-filled super heroes. They help to fight evil in Hot Air City. Flator, Squeeker, Airbrain, Sparky, Bouncer and Leaky make up The Balloonatiks.

We got to view the new Collector's Edition Balloonatiks DVD. It has 2 episodes on it: "Meet Deflator" and "Pop Goes the Balloonatiks." The runtime is 23 minutes. So it's a short little cartoon, but funny and zany just like kids want.

Zachariah really enjoyed it. He watched it over and over when we first got it. We packed it with the new portable DVD player we took to Kansas for a weekend wedding. He brought a bunch of different DVDs (I'm sure you can imagine how big our collection of videos has gotten), but this one he watched again and again.

Balloonatiks has a fun website that you and your children can check out. I found it a little tough to navigate, but you can find their comics and other things. They have a few fun games for kids or adults that I enjoyed. And you can see their other Balloonatiks products that they carry there. Go check it out at www.balloonatiks.com.




Buy It: The Collector's Edition Balloonatiks DVD is available online.

Win It: I have been given one copy of the Collector's Edition Balloonatiks DVD just like I received for a lucky reader.

To Enter: What do you think your child(ren) would like about this DVD?  Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can't find an e-mail address in your profile or don't already have it, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you'd like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.

*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my new button (on the right side of my blog) and post if on your blog. (2 entries)
*"Like" my new fan page on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (2 entries)
*Enter one of my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which on you entered. You may do this ONLY for one extra entry. (You can get 1 entry for signing up for any other giveaways. If you sign up for 3 other giveaways, that's great but you'll only get 1 extra entry here.)
*Follow me on Twitter. (I'll follow back.)
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I've made it easy, just Cut & Paste:


Enter to win Collector's Edition Balloonatiks DVD from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/2g7hwzg


This giveaway is open now through Sunday, July 4th. I will post a winner on Monday, July 5th.

>Open to USA & Canada only!<



*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

CSN Preferred Blogger

So, you already saw the review I did for CSN stores. They have things from headboards to kids toys and kitchen tools. They carry all kinds of great things in their over 200 stores, and I found out that they are adding more sites all the time.

Keep you  eyes open, because I'm going to host a giveaway for CSNstores.com here on my blog. I'm sure you'll love it. Come back soon and see what we have. Plus being a new Preferred Blogger, I'll get to do new reviews and giveaways for them often. I can't wait.

Facebook Like You Back

If you need more fans/followers for your Facebook page, this is the blog hop for you.

Facebook Like You Back. Kelly's Lucky You, Coupon Mommy of 3, and Simply Stacie are hosting this event. Go follow them and sign the McLinky.

Thanks for 'like'ing me!

Muffins & Mayhem Book Review + {Giveaway}



"Muffins & Mayhem: Recipes for a Happy – if Disorderly - Life" by Suzanne Beecher is a surprisingly wonderful book. I immediately loved the concept of this book, a recipe book for your life. Beecher shares recipes and their stories throughout her life. She also shares "recipes" of things that had a big impact in her life to pass along to her family. I like the idea of having a life recipe book that shares recipes and stories to pass along to future generations.

When I first started reading the book, I had a hard time getting into Ms. Beecher's story. I kept trudging along. And it wasn't too long (by the second chapter if not sooner) I found myself laughing out loud and reading lines to my husband. Her stories were very relatable and I enjoyed them so much. After I got into the book, I couldn't put it down and finished it quickly.

My favorite part of the book was the recipes with the stories that accompanied them. I agree with Ms. Beecher that food is such a big memory in our lives. I know there are foods/meals/recipes in my life that are connected to times in my life I'll never forget. It inspires me to start documenting those things for my son.

From the publisher:

This summer, dig in to the new book that reminds us all that life doesn't need to be perfect to be delicious – MUFFINS & MAYHEM: RECIPES FOR A HAPPY (IF DISORDERLY) LIFE (Touchstone/Simon & Schuster, June 1). Author Suzanne Beecher uses her quirky, homespun magic to take the reader through her tumultuous journey from her childhood in the very small town of Cuba City, WI to single, drug addicted, teenage mother to successful businesswoman, grandmother, and wife of her best friend. MUFFINS & MAYHEM is refreshingly humorous and honest, and a perfect summer read that celebrates food, friends, and family. 
Suzanne Beecher has owned a restaurant, founded and published a business magazine, established a non-profit program to feed the homeless, and home-schooled her youngest son. She writes a daily column for DearReader.com and is a darling of the book club world designing email book clubs for publishers, booksellers, and libraries across the country. Over 350,000 participate in DearReader.com!  
Suzanne's fans are already in the MUFFINS & MAYHEM spirit by getting together, reading her book, cooking her dishes, and sharing the recipes and stories that have helped keep them grounded in an unpredictable world. Below is more about the book. 
In conjunction with the release of the book, Suzanne launched www.muffinsandmayhem.com, where visitors can create their very own Cookbook of Memories. On the site you can also sign up to receive a free, personalized and autographed bookplate from Suzanne.

I definitely recommend this book to everyone. It is a great read and quick too. I think it would be a great vacation book for this summer. I read it on our drive to Wichita, KS and back to OH one weekend. It's split into enough chapters that it was easy to put down when I needed to, yet I could pick it right up and be back in it with the next part of the story.



Buy It:
"Muffins & Mayhem: Recipes for a Happy – if Disorderly - Life" by Suzanne Beecher is available online and in stores now.

Win It: The publisher is providing one copy of the book for a giveaway.

To Enter: Tell me something that you think you'd like about this book. Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can't find an e-mail address in your profile or don't already have it, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you'd like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.


*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my new button (on the right side of my blog) and post if on your blog. (5 entries- leave a separate comment for each entry)
*"Like" my new fan page on Facebook. (5 entries- leave a separate comment for each entry)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (5 entries- leave a separate comment for each entry)
*Enter one of my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which on you entered. You may do this for one extra entry.
*Follow me on Twitter. (I'll follow back.)
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I've made it easy, just Cut & Paste:


Enter to win "Muffins & Mayhem: Recipes for a Happy – if Disorderly - Life" Book from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/26bpas2


This giveaway is open now through Sunday, July 4th. I will post a winner on Monday, July 5th.

>Open to USA & Canada only!<



*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

This Tuesday Feels Like a Monday

Yesterday was Monday. I did normal Monday things, catch up on dishes and laundry, tidy the house, run a few quick errands. But it was so quickly. This morning feels like another Monday morning to me. Here's hoping the rest of the day goes well. I need to be a little more productive I think.

Welcome if you're stopping by for the first time. Leave a comment and I'll definitely follow you back! My great giveaways are posted to the right side there, so go check them out. And I have more lined up for this week...maybe even a new one today.  Have a great Tuesday everyone!


LittleYayas

Tuesday Tag-Along

Familylicious Reviews

Monday, June 21, 2010

Monday Winners!


The winner of the Thomas & Friends: The Greatest Stories DVD is…

    #39 – Rachel (sweatpea08)



Congrats to the winner! An e-mail is already on its way to you. You will have 48 hours to respond, or I will draw a new winner.

Be sure to check my blog for the other giveaways going on now. They are listed on the right side of my page. Don't waste any time, go enter now!

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Bob the Builder: Building From Scratch DVD Review + {Giveaway} (CLOSED)




One of the first television shows my son ever watched was Bob the Builder. He was about 2 ½ years old, and my dad had gotten him a new video. Zachariah was hooked immediately. He loved the building of things, driving of trucks, and fun animated characters. To this day Zachariah still loves Bob the Builder. We have many of the various videos of him, and they still never get old. He loves each new one, like this one, and watches them again and again.

This new DVD features the newest member of the Can-Do Crew, Scratch, in Bob the Builder: Building From Scratch now on DVD and available for digital download too. Scratch gets his first job working on an old soccer field to get it back into great shape. Scratch must work with the rest of the crew to get the whole job completed. The Bob the Builder: Building From Scratch DVD has brand-new content on this DVD.

Bob the Builder and his crew learn how to follow instructions and work together to get their jobs complete. The episodes on Bob the Builder: Building From Scratch DVD include: "Roley's Rovers," "Start From Scratch," "Night Time For Scratch," "Scratch Goes Solo," and "Dizzy in Charge." The DVD also includes the "Ready Steady Build" music video.

Bob the Builder: Building From Scratch DVD is geared towards young kids ages 2-5 years old. The runtime of this DVD is 45 minutes.





Buy It:
Bob the Builder: Building From Scratch DVD is available in stores and online now.

Win It: I have one copy of Bob the Builder: Building From Scratch DVD to giveaway.

To Enter: Tell me something that you like or found on their website. Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can't find an e-mail address in your profile or don't already have it, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you'd like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.

*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my new button (on the right side of my blog) and post if on your blog. (5 entries- leave a separate comment for each entry)
*"Like" my new fan page on Facebook. (5 entries- leave a separate comment for each entry)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (5 entries- leave a separate comment for each entry)
*Enter one of my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which on you entered. You may do this for one extra entry.
*Follow me on Twitter. (I'll follow back.)
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I've made it easy, just Cut & Paste:



Enter to win Bob the Builder: Building From Scratch DVD from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/352dktc


This giveaway is open now through Sunday, June 27th. I will post a winner on Monday, June 28th.

>Open to USA & Canada only!<



*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Baseball Guys Mini Pack & Kid’s Corner Review + {Giveaway} (CLOSED)






Kaskey Kids has recently launched a new Kid's Corner on their website. You might remember Kaskey Kids from when I reviewed their awesome Football Guys.

The NEW Kid's Corner has Fan Photos- see if you can find ours, Ways to Play- which helps kids think of new ways to play with their Sports Guys, and online games. The games are simple and fun for kids. They have a baseball, football, hockey, and soccer game on there.






Right now the baseball packs are in season. Some of the cool things about their Baseball Mini Pack include:
---great toy to bring to vacations, restaurant, car, plane, etc, to entertain the little ones.
---bring to an older sibling's baseball game for a child to play with in the stands. 
---an extra team to go with the full set of Baseball Guys.
---great party favor for a sports theme party favor, cake decoration, etc.









Buy It: All the Sports Guys toys are available on the Kaskey Kids website.

Win It: You can win your own Baseball Guys Mini Pack. I have one to give away.

To Enter: Tell me something you like about their new Kid's Corner. Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can't find an e-mail address in your profile or don't already have it, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you'd like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.

*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my new button (on the right side of my blog) and post if on your blog. (5 entries- leave a separate comment for each entry)
*"Like" my new fan page on Facebook. (5 entries- leave a separate comment for each entry)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (5 entries- leave a separate comment for each entry)
*Enter one of my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which on you entered. You may do this for one extra entry.
*Follow me on Twitter. (I'll follow back.)
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I've made it easy, just Cut & Paste:





Enter to win Kaskey Kids Baseball Guys Mini Pack from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/34yffnn


This giveaway is open now through Sunday, July 4th. I will post a winner on Monday, July 5th.

>Open to USA & Canada only!<



*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, and I received nothing for this review. I just wanted to give away one of these fun toys to my readers, the company is providing the giveaway. All opinions are my own.*