Thursday, March 31, 2011

Thursday Blog Hops

It has been a long, yet short, couple of weeks. We're definitely missing my husband by now. He's been gone for two weeks. Today is his last day of work in Africa. He will begin the journey home tomorrow. And he'll finally be back in the states this weekend. We can't wait to go get him and hug and kiss him. He will be in for quite the surprise to see snow on the ground. He's coming from temperatures that were hitting 115+ during the day. So our late March cold shock will be an even bigger shock for him. But we'll be happy to have him back home.

What are you looking forward to?


Photobucket>





”

Yoplait Fiber One Blueberry Yogurt + {Giveaway - Ends 4/13} (CLOSED)




Are you looking for a great snack that is filling, nutritious, and flavorful? Look no farther. Yoplait Fiber One Blueberry yogurt fits all of those needs. Yoplait Fiber One Blueberry yogurt has 50 calories, 5 grams of fiber and 0 grams of fat. Plus you’ll enjoy the great blueberry flavor. It also contains vitamins A and D and is a good source of calcium.

We received a coupon for Yoplait Fiber One Blueberry yogurt along with a gift pack containing a fitness journal and pen, sport towel, water bottle and blueberry stress ball. My family enjoyed the Yoplait Fiber One Blueberry yogurt. It was creamy and flavorful. Now here is where I admit I only had a small bit. You see, I do not like blueberry…pretty much anything. My son and husband are quite the opposite, and they love blueberry…anything. Zachariah really enjoyed the Yoplait Fiber One Blueberry yogurt, and I felt good giving him something healthy and good for him. Plus we had fun playing with the blueberry stress ball.

So, what are you waiting for? Be sure to check out the Yoplait Fiber One Blueberry yogurt in your local grocery store. And if you like keeping up to date with new products, you can follow Yoplait on Facebook or Yoplait on Twitter as well. And if you’re feeling lucky, enter below to win the yogurt and prize pack for yourself.

Buy It:  You can get Yoplait Fiber One Blueberry yogurt in stores near you.

Win It:  One lucky person will win a Fiber One Blueberry yogurt gift pack that include a *VIP Coupon for a free sample of the new flavor, as well as a fitness journal and pen, sport towel, water bottle and blueberry stress ball.
*This coupon offer for Yoplait Fiber One Blueberry yogurt is not valid in some states, including California, Idaho, Lousiana, Minnesota, New Jersey, Nevada, North Dakota and Tennessee.

To Enter: Answer this question- What time of day you plan to enjoy the new Blueberry flavor of Fiber One yogurt?  Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can’t find an e-mail address in your profile or in your comment, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you’d like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.
*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. *Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). *Grab my button and post if on your blog.
*“Like” my fan page on Facebook.
*”Like” Yoplait on Facebook.
*Be my friend on Facebook.
*Follow me with Networked Blogs
*Enter my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which ones you entered. (Each good for an extra entry, so you could get as many extra entries as giveaways you entered.)
*Follow me on Twitter.
*Follow Yoplait on Twitter.
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I’ve made it easy, just Cut & Paste:
Enter to win a Yoplait Fiber One Blueberry yogurt prize pack from @YoplaitYogurt & @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/6fcu2m5 #myblogspark

This giveaway is open now through Wednesday, April 13th. I will post a winner on Thursday, April 14th.

>Open to USA only!<

 
*Disclosure: I was provided with a coupon, information, a prize pack for review and a prize pack for giveaway by Yoplait and Fiber One through MyBlogSpark. All opinions are my own.*

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Farm Rich Snacks Review


I love when I can have a few quick go-to snacks on hand in my house. Pulling something out of the pantry or freezer that can quickly be eaten is great for those busy days when we must eat something at home but there isn’t much time.

Farm Rich makes frozen snacks that are perfect for a busy day (or sometimes just a lazy day). The have many items to choose from. They all are easy to put in a preheated oven for a warm, yummy snack in a short time. They have a big variety of freezer snacks from cheese sticks to meatballs and more. The Farm Rich snacks make a great snack for afterschool or as part of a snacky supper night. They are also great to take along to a friends’ house to share.

My family got to pick out a couple of the Farm Rich products to try. Our local grocery store carried many varieties. We ended up choosing the Mozarella Bites, Pizza Slices, Mini Quesadilla Slices, and Stuffed Jalapeño Peppers. All of them were very tasty. The Mozarella Bites are different than the traditional mozzarella sticks. They have a pizza-like crust on the outside and cheese in the middle, and we liked them dipped in pizza sauce or ranch. I thought the Pizza Slices were great. You really have to like pepperoni (which we do!) because they are stuffed full. I would much prefer these to traditional pizza rolls. The Stuffed Jalapeño Peppers were pretty much what I would expect from them. The cream cheese in the middle gives them a great flavor and helps so they aren’t spicy. My favorites are the Mini Quesadilla Slices. They have chicken, cheese, and spices in them. The flavors were great, and they were perfect for the Mexican food lover in me.

You can see more about the products we tried and all the other great Farm Rich snacks on their website. They also have a product locator, so you can see which stores carry them near you. And you’ll want to be sure to print off the coupon, so you can save a little money when you make your purchase. Farm Rich can also be found on Twitter and Facebook.


Buy It:  Look for Farm Rich products at a grocery store near you.

*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Artisan Bakeware Review




I love having quality products in my kitchen. (I think I’ve mentioned that before.) When I cook and bake I want things that are easy to use and help my bake/cook better. I recently got to try the Artisan Bakeware small loaf pan in my kitchen. I am familiar with clay/pottery baking. I sold Pampered Chef for years, and my kitchen is filled to the brim with stones. I use them all the time and love them too.

Artisan Bakeware is a product of Emerson Creek Pottery. Their bakeware is lead-free, handmade ceramic that is also unglazed. Having an unglazed ceramic is great for baking. It allows the bakeware to become seasoned which makes subsequent baking easier and better. Emerson Creek Pottery carries a big variety of ceramic items. In the Artisan line they have everything, such as, the oval baking dish, loaf pans, pie plates and bread pots. And they are all handpainted with their original Creeping Thyme pattern. There are other lines of products with so many other options. I could go on and on with all they have. Great things!

I found the Artisan Bakeware small loaf pan to be the perfect little gift-maker. You can easily make a small bread recipe and bake it in this pan to give and share. In my past experience with mini-loaf pans, a regular bread recipe is enough for 4 small loaf pans like this. So if you make a recipe, you’ll want to cut it by ¼. This is a great housewarming gift. You can bake a little loaf of banana bread in the pan and just give them the bread and the pan. I think that would be a great gift for anyone. You’ll enjoy this great little pan for yourself as well.

If you’re interested in purchasing anything from Emerson Creek Pottery for yourself, you can use this code for a discount they’re offering my readers.  Enter the coupon code: ss489 to receive 15% off any order over $25. The code is good through 4/29/11. And if you'd like to connect with them you can find them on Twitter and Facebook.

Buy It:  You can purchase the Artisan Bakeware small loaf pan at their website.


I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Barney: Musical Zoo DVD Review + {Giveaway} (CLOSED)

Barney: Musical Zoo

Music, zoo animals, and Barney. You can’t beat that combination…at least most preschoolers can’t. You’re in for a wild, musical adventure in the new Barney: Musical Zoo DVD. From Lionsgate and HIT Entertainment Barney, BJ, Baby Bop and their other friends have a great time with animal sounds to create a fantastically wild serenade.

Zachariah has long-loved the Barney: Let’s Go to the Zoo DVD. He has always had a love for animals, and the zoo animals on that video intrigued him from a young age. Another thing he enjoys doing is singing, dancing, and listening to music. So when we got the Barney: Musical Zoo DVD with all of these fun things paired together, he was thrilled with the results. I think this DVD is great for every animal and music loving toddler and preschooler.

On Barney: Musical Zoo DVD you will find 3 new episodes. In “Riff’s Musical Zoo” the whole gang is ready for a trip to the zoo. Riff helps them find instruments that sound like real animals. “Special Skills” is all about a show that BJ and Baby Bop put on for Riff to learn about how fun the park can be. And in “Rhythm” marching to the beat is a struggle for Baby Bop. Barney can help her learn about rhythm so she can join the band too. The Barney: Musical Zoo DVD is geared towards children ages 1-5. And it runs about 40 minutes long. This DVD also contains a game- “Animal Sounds Match Game” and a Timmy Time bonus episode- “Timmy’s Plane.” This DVD is a great one to have for any Barney lover in your house or perfect for their Easter basket.

Buy It:  The Barney: Musical Zoo DVD is available in stores, online, for digital download and On Demand now.
Win It:  I have one copy of the Barney: Musical Zoo DVD for a reader to win.
To Enter: Tell me something that you like about Barney or found on his website.  Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can’t find an e-mail address in your profile or in your comment, I will draw a new number for the winner.)
Extra Entries: If you’d like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.
*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here.
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are).
*Grab my button and post if on your blog.
*“Like” my fan page on Facebook.
*"Like" Barney on Facebook.
*Be my friend on Facebook.
*Follow me with Networked Blogs
*Enter my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which ones you entered. (Each good for an extra entry, so you could get as many extra entries as giveaways you entered.)
*Follow me on Twitter.
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I’ve made it easy, just Cut & Paste:
Enter to win Barney: Muscial Zoo DVD from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/63u3h9o #giveaway

This giveaway is open now through Monday, April 11th. I will post a winner on Tuesday, April 12th.

>Open to USA & Canada only!<

*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Monday, March 28, 2011

Lotus Healing Mat Review

Shakti Mat TM - The Original (Green)

Bring Bliss to Your Holidays with the Lotus Healing Mat Ease pain, stress and muscle tension this season with proven Tibetan pressure technique 
 
PROVO, Utah – November 18, 2010 – When you think about the upcoming holidays, do the words stress and pressure come to mind? Get through the season with just a little less anxiety and a few more moments of calm and peace with the Lotus Healing Mat. This innovative breakthrough in holistic healing promotes wellness and relaxation by targeting key pressure points across the back to improve blood flow and circulation.
According to research from the American Psychological Association, three-fourths of American adults report moderate to high levels of stress, and this number rises during the holiday season. Additionally, the annual Holiday Slumber Index by SleepBetter.org found that one in six Americans will lose sleep due to holiday-induced stress. 
Throughout the holidays and all year long people all over the world are using the Lotus HealingMat to aid both physical and emotional balance. Using the methods of acupressure, the ancient Chinese technique for applying pressure to specific points on the body, the mat’s 6,000 therapeutic points stimulate the nerve endings encouraging the release of endorphins, the body’s natural anti-stress and anti-pain hormone. 
Acupressure has been used for centuries to induce relaxation and manage low energy, insomnia and high stress, as well as to bring relief to those suffering from muscular tension, migraines, digestive problems and depression. While ideal for reenergizing and revitalizing, the LotusHealing Mat can also help to promote the body’s natural healing process by boosting the immune system, increasing metabolism and decreasing inflammation. 
Each mat is covered with specifically-placed spiked disks resembling the lotus flower, which is said to signify a perfect state of mental health. Hundreds of these disks along the mat create thousands of contact points that quickly improve blood and energy flow to cultivate a sense of complete tranquility. The Lotus Healing Mat’s design principle promotes a positive state of well being by encouraging calmness, healing and relaxation throughout the body and mind.
The Lotus Healing Mat, available in five different colors, is a compact, flexible, and high-quality self-nurturing mat that can be used by anyone at any time or place. It takes only moments to feel energy flow and begin a journey to total relaxation and rejuvenation. The mat is made of environmentally friendly materials, making it absolutely safe and allergy free. The Lotus HealingMat is the perfect holiday gift to bring the body into balance, awaken the senses and foster inner stillness.



I know the description is a little outdated (since it’s no longer the holidays), but I think it applies to any time of the year. We’re always experiencing stress from busyness with children. Stresses in my life right now are birthday parties and preparing for my husband to be away for 2 weeks. Then there are the sports that my son is already involved in, and that won’t get any easier with spring soccer and summer t-ball coming up. And let’s not forget about the early summer vacation with my family. Whew, that’s a lot to think about. But we all know what it’s like to have so much going on and a lot of stress.

The Lotus Healing Mat is made to take the stress out. The little prickly disks are like acupuncture. They help do all the things acupuncture promises- relaxation and rejuvenation. I found that my hardest thing to do was to find quiet time to actually use this mat. It’s nice, it’s well-made, I love the idea. But I rarely have quiet moments in my home when I can relax. I do like the quality of the mat. It had a thick cloth pad over a thick foam mat. And the whole thing can be rolled up and tied. Along with the headrest, it all can be rolled up together and won’t take up much room that way. It would be easy to store under a bed. So if you’re looking for something to help you in your relaxation time, the Lotus Healing Mat is the right product for you.

Buy It:  You can learn more about the Lotus Healing Mat and purchase one for yourself on the website www.GetLotusHealingMat.com.  And when you place your order on their site, use the code  # LDISC5B for a $5.00 savings off your entire order.

*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Lots of Winners

I'm still playing catch up here, so this will be a nice big list of recent winners. Thanks for your patience.

Winner of the $25 Kroger Gift Card is...
  #50 - Kathy

Winner of the John Deere's Fun on the Farm DVD is...
  #97 - Debi

Winner of the 2 Dassant Baking Mixes is...
  #52 - Shannon

Winner of the Thomas & Friends: Wobbly Wheels & Whistles DVD is...
  #74 - Shannon


Everyone has been e-mailed. You will need to be sure that I receive your mailing addresses, so prizes can be sent out.

Congrats to the winners. And for the rest of you never fear, I have more great giveaways coming soon. There will be lots!

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Gone Missing

It's been a crazy month here in my house. So many things going on. Birthdays, parties, preparations for a trip, and more. But I haven't forgotten about you. And some of you haven't forgotten about me. I feel loved when people start taking notice that I haven't been around here.

The biggest part of my month of March has been my son's 5th birthday (still can't believe my baby's that old) and my husband's missions trip. On March 3rd Zachariah turned 5. We had lots of birthday fun on his birthday, and a week later we had a party here for our families. He had a blast and is one spoiled little boy. I'll have to highlight some of his favorite gifts, they might prove to be good gift ideas for you.

Also this month was my husband preparing for his missions trip. He is currently in Africa working on a technology project for a hospital. He and another man from our church started this project vision, raised funds for all the equipment (with the help of our church and friends), and are now bringing it to life with their own hands. My husband couldn't be more excited. He's been to this place* before (I purposefully being a little vague) but it was for construction. Now that the construction is finished, he was thrilled to be involved in this project in particular, because he's an IT person by trade and hobby. So he is over there for 2 weeks.

While my husband is away I try to pack many activities in for my son and I. Being a stay at home mom, we're used to being around each other all the time. But without another person here to break up our days, it can get pretty old fast. We spend last weekend being sick, so we stayed home and rested. But now that we're feeling better, we're having fun. We went bowling last night with my inlaws and had a blast. Other things we're looking forward to doing in the next few weeks are shopping with my mom, visiting my sister and nephew, going to the movie theater (once or twice), and more. If the weather was nicer, we'd definitely enjoy some outdoor activities. Unfortunately it's beginning to cool off again, and we've had some rain as well.

So that's what's happening here on the home front. As far as blogging business, I have been through most of my e-mails this morning to catch up. Hopefully if you were waiting to get a reply from me, you already have. All winners have been submitted up to this point. Later today I will be drawing winners for the remaining open contests. And hopefully today, tomorrow, and from here on I'll be getting more great giveaways posted. I have many already lined up and waiting, so I need to pass those along to you. So many great products to share with you too, and those will be going up as I have time as well. Thanks so much for being a loyal reader here. I treasure each of you. And I hope that you're all having a wonderful week.



*If you are interested in hearing more about Matt's missions trip, you can e-mail me for information. He is blogging about their daily activities while he's there.

It's Coming!

I was so excited to see this today. We will be marking this one on our calendar for sure!

Book Club Hub Newsletter

If you're an avid reader or part of a book club, you'll want to be sure to sign up for Tyndale's new Book Club Hub Newsletter. I am a Tyndale Blog Network Blogger, so I get to do reviews of new books from them from time to time. But this newsletter is for readers of all kinds and especially book club members/leaders. And they are running a contest right now when you sign up. Below is more from Tyndale.com.



In honor of Tyndale launching its new book club enewsletter we’re running a 30 day giveaway on our website. The Book Club Hub Newsletter will be an email newsletter geared towards people who are in or are running book clubs. It will feature suggestions, discussion guides and great ideas for your book clubs. You can see a preview by clicking here.
To enter the giveaway you just need to visit the contest page and click on the book you’d like to sign up to win. You can even go back and sign up for both books. Each day is a new giveaway so you can return to the site each day and try to win. Every few days the books change, so check back!

Good luck. I know I'll be entering!

Monday, March 7, 2011

3/7/11 Winners

Are you ready to start of the week with some prizes? I am! Without further ago...



#23 - pmj

The Timmy Time: Timmy Steals the Show DVD goes to...

#8 - Kelsey

The Hefty Basics Paper Plates goes to...

#94 - lewalk

The SKOY cloth goes to...

#90 - Raven in a Blue Room

The Old Orchard Cranberry Naturals goes to...

#27 - pmj

The Scentsy Warmer & Scentsy Bar goes to...

#374 - SCMOMOF2BOYS



Congrats to all the winners! There is an e-mail on it's way to you. I'll need your information to send the prize.

Thanks to everyone else who signed up. Make sure you check out the other great giveaways going on now. And there will be more coming soon.

Friday, March 4, 2011

Friday 3/4/11 Blog Hops + The Birthday Boy!


Yesterday was my son's 5th birthday. I cannot believe that he is 5 already. It just seems so...grown up. He will start kindergarten in the fall, and he's involved in more activities now than ever. It's been neat to watch him blossom into this little boy with such a personality.


So we spent his birthday yesterday doing the fun things he wanted to do. I made homemade waffles for breakfast, his with whipped cream and cherries. Then he played video games for a while. He chose lunch at McDonald's, and played for an hour or so at the playplace after he ate (I used the time byt bringing my laptop with me, that helped get me through that). Then we took a trip to Toys R Us where he spent some of his birthday money. And we stopped for ice cream at Dairy Queen on our way home to wait for grandparents to arrive. Matt's parents came over and we went to Chuck E Cheese to finish the birthday right. He had a blast. He got to dance with Chuck E twice and played so many games. And he got his exact favorite number in tickets by the end of the night- 900. It was pretty funny. So he picked out a few cheap toys to bring home. And shortly after all that he crashed for the night.


I think it was a fun way to spend his 5th birthday, doing all the things he wanted to do. We will have a little family party with all the grandparents, aunts, uncles, and cousins next weekend. So, really, he still has a full week to bask in his 5th birthday glory. He's loving every minute.



That was the biggest part of my week. Did you do anything special/.fun this week?




Smart and Trendy Moms








BoostMyBlogFriday

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Thomas & Friends: Wobbly Wheels & Whistles DVD Review + {Giveaway – Ends 3/21} (CLOSED)

Thomas & Friends: Wobbly Wheels & Whistles

Driver Perkins is back to introduce us to lots of fun new episodes of Thomas & Friends. The new Thomas & Friends: Wobbly Wheels & Whistles DVD has 4 brand new episodes and a new train “Scruff” for you to meet. You will enjoy Thomas, Percy, Gordon, and others with their wobbly wheels and whistles too.

On the Thomas & Friends: Wobbly Wheels & Whistles DVD you’ll see Thomas crossing bridges and uncovering new tracks in his many adventures. Plus he’s busy trying to get Scruff clean as a whistle. And Thomas has a special delivery that you’ll have to see to find out about. The episodes are “Jumping Jobi Wood,” “Thomas and Scruff,” “Victor Says Yes,” “Toby and the Whistling Woods.”

We always enjoy seeing Thomas’ new adventures. There always seems to be fun and trouble as well. But it’s fun meeting new train friends like Scruff. You’re kids are sure to love him as well. Driver Perkins always shows us neat things about Thomas and trains and teaches fun activities to do as well.

The Thomas & Friends: Wobbly Wheels & Whistles DVD is geared towards children ages 2-5. Your preschoolers will love it. It runs about 49 minutes long. You also get a puzzle “The Steam Team.” And there is a fun Timmy Time episode included called “Timmy’s Picture”.

Buy It:  The Thomas & Friends: Wobbly Wheels & Whistles DVD is available in stores and online now.

Win It:  I have one copy of the Thomas & Friends: Wobbly Wheels & Whistles DVD for a lucky reader.

To Enter: Tell me something that you like Thomas.  Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can’t find an e-mail address in your profile or in your comment, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you’d like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.
*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here.
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are).
*Grab my button and post if on your blog.
*“Like” my fan page on Facebook.
*Be my friend on Facebook.
*Follow me with Networked Blogs
*Enter my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which ones you entered. (Each good for an extra entry, so you could get as many extra entries as giveaways you entered.)
*Follow me on Twitter.
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I’ve made it easy, just Cut & Paste:
Enter to win a Thomas & Friends: Wobbly Wheels & Whistles DVD from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/6axos97 #giveaway

This giveaway is open now through Sunday, March 20th. I will post a winner on Monday, March 21st.

>Open to USA & Canada only!<

*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

InkGrabber.com

I like my printer. It's handy for printing out crochet and knitting patterns as I need them. And once in a while I use it to print photographs. Ink for printers are be expensive and difficult to find. There are so many options and choices out there.


Inkgrabber.com is the place to go for many kinds of ink. They have Canon printer ink and many others too. You can easily locate the type of printer on their website and find the ink that you need just for your particular printer. With a Canon printer you can find Canon ink, or with other printer brands you'll find their ink too. The website looks easy to navigate and use. I would have no problems buying my Canon inkjet cartridges from them.




*This post is brought to you by your friends at www.inkgrabber.com.*

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

BrytonPick Review


BRYTONPick -3 Pack INTERDENTAL CLEANER - Great for use with Braces & Invisalign! See our others for 10 & 20 Packs

Small, but mighty. That’s how I’d describe the BrytonPick. It’s one of the greatest products I’ve seen in a while. I was instantly intrigued when I saw my BrytonPick. After reading the packaging and understanding how to use it, I couldn’t wait to try it out. And I was very pleased when I did.

The BrytonPick is an alternative to floss and very handy for on the go. It comes in a little credit card sized carrying case and can be re-used for about a month. This little pick is made of plastic and metal. The metal part on the ends is very thin and bendable. It will fit right in between your teeth. BrytonPicks are great to use for plaque and bacteria reduction, bad breath prevention, and having proper oral care. You can take this with you to help keep your teeth clean now matter where you go.



I really like the BrytonPick. They show that it’s a great product to be used by people with braces. While I no longer have braces, I still have a permanent retainer behind my back teeth left by my orthodontist. It is very difficult to floss my front bottom teeth, because I can’t get behind that retainer very well. With the BrytonPick I just put it between my teeth and gently pull it up. It gets stuck food out with no problems at all. And I’m glad that I can use it over and over. It can be gently washed in the sink or wiped with a tissue when I’m done using it. Then back into my pocket or purse it goes.

BrytonPicks are great for use by anyone. They are easy to use and care for. Since they are so small, you won’t be bothered by keeping it in your pocket and it won’t take up any room in a bag or purse either. I definitely recommend these for your oral hygiene. I am glad that a local store carries them, so I can get more when I need them. See below to find where you can get the BrytonPick near you.




Buy It:  BrytonPick is available at Meijer Stores, A&P, Pathmark, Winn-Dixie, C&S, Kinney Drugs, Save Mart, CVS.com, Drugstore.com, Pearson Dental Supply & Others.



*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

2/28/11 Winners!

Whew, so many giveaways ending. But that means lots of winners!

The Fireman Sam: Ready for Action DVD goes to...

#32 - NW Homesteader

The Bob The Builder: The Golden Hammer Movie DVD goes to...

#18 - Debi Jackson

The Thomas & Friends:The Lion of Sodor DVD goes to...

#138 - lewalk

The Animal Tails DVD goes to...

#172 - lewalk

The Juppy Baby Walker goes to...

#1 - Redeemed1

The Flannery Brothers "The New Explorers Club" CD goes to...

#40 - NW Homesteader

The Caspar Babypants "This is Fun!" CD goes to...

#1 - Kelsey (Wow, this is a lucky number today.)

The Frances England "Mind of My Own" CD goes to...

#47 - AEK

The Keller Williams Kids CD goes to...

#69 - pmj


Congrats to all the winners! There is an e-mail on it's way to you. I'll need your information to send the prize.

Thanks to everyone else who signed up. Make sure you check out the other great giveaways going on now. And there will be more coming soon.