Monday, January 31, 2011

Lifetime Original Movie: Take From Me: The Tiffany Rubin Story Review

Watch or set your DVRs to record the new Lifetime Original Movie Taken From Me: The Tiffany Rubin Story premiering tonight Monday, January 31 at 9:00PM. This is a movie that you will NOT want to miss!


Taken From Me: The Tiffany Rubin Story is a great movie based on a real-life story. Tiffany Rubin (played by Taraji P. Henson from The Curious Case of Benjamin Button) is devastated when she finds out that her ex-husband has taken her son Kobe to Seoul, South Korea, after telling her they were taking a vacation to Disney World. Tiffany searches for help everywhere she can and finally enlists the help of an investigator (played by Terry O'Quinn from Lost). When Tiffany can't get the help she needs, she takes matters into her own hands.

This story is quite eye-opening. I can't imagine finding that my son has been abducted to another country with so few chances to get him back. I can completely relate to Tiffany Rubin not wanting to sit back and wait. I would do everything in my power to get my son back, and that's exactly what she did.

I'm telling you, this is a don't miss movie. Be sure to watch it!





Taken From Me: The Tiffany Rubin Story premiers Monday, January 31, at 9 PM ET/PT.

Immediately following the movie at 11 PM ET/PT, Lifetime will premiere an all-new hour-long documentary, Beyond the Headlines: The Tiffany Rubin Story.





*Disclaimer: I received a screener of this movie to help with my review.*

1/31/11 Winners!

Wow! I'm terribly behind on closing giveaways and drawing winners. My apologies to all of you. So, now I'm going to go ahead and get some of these old ones closed up and some new ones too. Thanks to everyone for entering, and good luck to you all.


The Monkey Monkey Music DVD goes to...

#4 - Diana D

The winner of the DidiPop Goes to Hawaii CD is...

#1 - BloggerBroadcast

The winner of the It's Santa Claus CD is...

#4 - Karen

I have 3 Toy Story 3 Buddy Pack winners, and they are...

#60 - callen (You win 2 buddy packs)

#216 - kelley (You win 2 buddy packs)

#42 - littleamberfate (You win 1 buddy pack)

And last, but not least the winner for the Mead EarlyLearning workbook set is...

#40 - Brandi Elam



All the winners have been contacted by e-mail. You will have 48 hours to respond. If you do not, I will have to draw a new winner. Congrats to you all! I hope that you enjoy your wonderful prizes.

Be sure to check the top on my blog for current giveaways to sign up for now. I have some great new ones coming as always. Thank you!

Friday, January 28, 2011

Friday 1/28/11 Blog Hops *Including cute kid pictures!*

It's been a busy week here. We've had swim lessons for my son, errands to run, and visits from family yesterday. We had fun at lunch with my mom, sister, and nephew yesterday. Then they came back to my house to play for a while. Shortly after that my sister-in-law called, she needed to go get IV fluids at the ER. She's been sick & she's pregnant, so her doctors were concerned. She dropped her son off for a while at my house, and we had fun with him too. How could it not be fun with two adorable babies in one place!

Zachariah with cousin Easton

Lots o' babies
Patrick, Easton & Rachel (mom of Easton)

Zachariah with Grandma Barb

Zachariah with cousin Patrick


Happy Friday everyone. I hope that you've had a great week!



My Wee View

Smart and Trendy Moms








BoostMyBlogFriday

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Barney: Best Fairy Tales DVD Review + {Giveaway – Ends 2/7} (CLOSED)


Barney: Best Fairy Tales



Barney is the big purple dinosaur that toddlers and preschoolers everywhere love. With his message of sharing and caring parents feel good letting their children watch a quality show that teaches them so much.

Barney is helping you to relieve some of the greatest fairy tales you know in his new show Barney: Best Fairy Tales DVD. Kids love to hear stores with fun characters like Jack & the Beanstalk and others. In this new DVD Barney, Baby Bop and the rest of their friends bring these special fairy tales to life.

With the Barney: Best Fairy Tales DVD you'll see the following classic tales: Jack and the Beanstalk, Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Three Billy Goats Gruff, Shoemaker & Elves, The Sharing Hen, Little Boy Blue, Three Little Kittens, Tortoise and the Hare, and Girl Who Cried Wolf. You and your children can enjoy all these story told by Barney and his friends.

Barney is made for children ages 1-5 years old. The Barney: Best Fairy Tales DVD runs for about 49 minutes. The DVD also has a bonus "Super-Dee-Duper" Shape Game that you can play right on your DVD player. I believe your little Barney lover will enjoy this one.


 

Buy It: The Barney: Best Fairy Tales DVD is available in stores and online.

Win It: I have one copy of the Barney: Best Fairy Tales DVD for you to win!

To Enter:
Tell me what fairy tale you and your kids love best. Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can't find an e-mail address in your profile or in your comment, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you'd like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.

*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my button and post if on your blog. (2 entries)
*"Like" my fan page on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Be my friend on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (2 entries)
*Enter my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which ones you entered. (Each good for an extra entry, so you could get as many extra entries as giveaways you entered.)
*Follow me on Twitter.
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I've made it easy, just Cut & Paste:

Enter to win a Barney: Best Fairy Tales DVD from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/49dbdjb #giveaway

 

This giveaway is open now through Sunday, February 6th. I will post a winner on Monday, February 7th.

>Open to USA & Canada only!<


 

*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Oneida Multicooker Review


Being in the kitchen is something that I enjoy. It is a part of being a wife and mom that is fun. Preparing meals that my family loves is an adventure. And to go on that adventure I want the right equipment. For several years I was a Pampered Chef Consultant, so I have lots of wonderful cookware, bakeware, and tons of kitchen gadgets that I love to use.

I'm always on the lookout for great kitchen tools to add to my collection. And I really like when I find things that are functional. Oneida is a company that makes wonderful items for the kitchen. We have a knife block with a knife set from Oneida that we love. They also make things from glassware to dinnerware and great kitchenware too.

My cookware collection includes two different sets from two different companies. And one of the sets was a wedding gift (from over 10 years ago). So, when I had the chance to try a new Oneida Stainless Steel Multicooker, I was very excited. I don't have anything that will do all of this in one. And I've always thought another stockpot would be handy.

The Oneida Stainless Steel Multicooker is an 8 quart size, which is perfect for soups, sauces, pasta, and so much more. They also have a 12 quart one available. The stainless steel gives it a sleek look, and it has a high mirror finish that is easy to clean. It includes the 8 QT stockpot, steamer, strainer and a tempered glass lid. All of these fit together for easy storage. It has "an encapsulated aluminum base" that helps with uniform heating, which I think is an essential for cookware. The stockpot and steamer both have handles that make it easy to use too. It is recommended to only hand wash the multicooker (which isn't a problem for me, since I don't own a dishwasher). And it does come with a 10 year limited warranty.

Oneida 8 Quart Multi Pot

I think the Oneida Stainless Steel Multicooker would make a great addition to any kitchen. It's so easy to use and easy to clean. I have made soups, pasta, and other things in it. My favorite features are the handles and everything that stacks together. It's great to have several tools in one to use.

Oneida has this on sale on their website for almost half price, and on Amazon.com for even cheaper! If you're interested in a new stockpot/multicooker, you should jump on this now. It would also make a great gift, especially for the upcoming spring/summer wedding season!


 

Buy It: The Oneida Stainless Steel Multicooker is available in stores, from their online store, or other places online.


 

*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Mead OrganizHer Bundle Review + {Giveaway - Ends 2/7} (CLOSED)



Mead is the company who has provided us with notepads, folders, and all sort of school supplies. They also make some amazing Early Learning resources for young children. And now they have introduced another great new product.

OrganizHer from Mead is a fun line of products that work great for busy parents at home. And who says you can't find fashionable organization products? Mead has found the great balance between function and fun.

We received several of the Mead OrangizHer products to try as you'll read more about below. For me keeping organized is something I strive to do, but I often struggle with it. Finding some products that can help me be more organized is a great thing. I think many moms find it hard to balance all their "mom" duties with other things. Just keeping track of meals, groceries, kids' activities, homework, and everything else keeps us hopping. 

The Shopping Companion is a great little book that has a place for everything. The outside is a durable plastic and it is more of a binder form, so it will hold up to all those shopping trip uses. Inside you'll find 4 "to buy" lists on each side of the paper, and they are perforated so you can tear them out when you're finished with them. There are also two dividers with pockets for those little extra things you need to hang onto. And in the back they've included handy plastic sheets with slots for traditional and keychain-sized loyalty cards and a zippered pouch for coupons and receipts. There is a place for everything, and the best part is that the Shopping Companion is a great size to slip into your purse.

Are you looking for an easy way to keep track of your weekly menu? You'll appreciate the Write 'n Wipe Meal Center. This is a large-size dry erase board that had a grid on it for 7 days of the week and lunch and dinner. It makes it easier for you and your family to know what meal is coming next. Plus there is a shopping list with it, so you can jot down things that you need as well. And a dry erase pen with eraser is attached.

And you won't want to miss out on the Week-to-Week Magnetic Notepad. This handy calendar shows one full week will plenty of places for your activities as well as the rest of the families. And it's magnetic, so this can go right on the fridge where the whole family and check in and see who's supposed to be where and when. As a little bonus the back of the tear off calendar sheets has a to-do/shopping list. I think this is a great way to keep the whole family organized.

The Mead OrganizHer line is available at most Target stores in the US. And they have more products like the ones I highlighted here, like the Expense TrackerMeal Planning Magnetic Notepad, and Month-to-Month Family Wall Calendar. These were well-made and created with a busy mom in mind. I know women like me will appreciate them and will find them very useful to keep things clean and organized.



Buy It: The Mead OrganizHer products are available in Target stores.
Win It: I have a bundle of each of these three Mead OrganizHer products that I featured for one lucky person to win! You will received the Shopping CompanionWrite 'n Wipe Meal Center, and Week-to-Week Magnetic Notepad.

To Enter: Go to Mead's website, and tell me another product they have that will help keep you organized. Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can't find an e-mail address in your profile or in your comment, I will draw a new number for the winner.)
Extra Entries: If you'd like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.
*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my button and post if on your blog. (2 entries)
*"Like" my fan page on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Be my friend on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Become a fan of Mead on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Leave a comment on their wall about how you'd use the products, along with a reference to this post. (2 entries)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (2 entries)
*Enter my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which ones you entered. (Each good for an extra entry, so you could get as many extra entries as giveaways you entered.)
*Follow me on Twitter.
*Follow them on Twitter & send a tweet that includes "I'm following @OrganizHer thanks to @psmomreviews " (2 entries)
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I've made it easy, just Cut & Paste: 
Enter to win a Mead OrganizHer Bundle from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/6jncz4u #OrganizHer #giveaway

 
This giveaway is open now through Sunday, February 6th. I will post a winner on Monday, February 7th.
>Open to USA only!<

 
*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Monday, January 24, 2011

Monday 1/24/11 Blog Hops

Happy Monday morning everyone. I hope that you've had a great start to your week. And I want to wish a very Happy Birthday to my dad today! Love you Dad!

I have several great giveaways going on now, don't miss out on them. Plus there are more great ones coming soon!






 



Photobucket

NetworkMonday

Photobucket

Friday, January 21, 2011

CMT's Working Class- Premiere's Jan. 28th


CMT (Country Music Television) is getting ready to premiere it's very first scripted sitcom. "Working Class" is a great new comedy staring the always funny Melissa Peterman (who I loved in "Reba") and Emmy and Golden Globe-winning actor Ed Asner. The first episode of "Working Class" is set to premiere on CMT January 28th at 8PM EST/PST.

"Working Class" tells the story of a single mom, Carli Mitchell (Melissa Peterman), as she tries to balance work and raising her 3 kids. And her brother Nick (Steve Kazee), who lives with them, is like a 4th kid most of the time. Carli has started a new job at a local grocery store and she's trying to find a way to make life a little easier for her family. At her job in the deli she strikes up a friendship with cranky Hank (Ed Asner) and has a little thing for her new boss, Rob (Patrick Fabian). Carli faces the challenges of parenting, dating, and making friend in her new community by doing more with less, staying true to herself and approaching each day with a touch of working class.



This is sure to be a great new sitcom. I got to preview the first episode, and I loved it. I was wanting more when it was over. And I have already set my DVR to record the new episodes that start next Friday evening. Don't miss out on this one. The new episodes air on Friday, January 28th at 8PM EST and again at 8:30PM EST on CMT.



*I was able to preview this episode of "Working Class" through my associate with One2One Network.*

Thursday, January 20, 2011

You Are Your Own Gym Review


Have you ever looked for a way to get into shape without going to the gym? Not all of us can be runners, and when the weather is bad where does that leave you? Videos and Wii games are helpful, but here is something new. In his new book "You Are Your Own Gym" Mark Lauren shows you how you can get fit with no equipment or cardio workout.

Men and women both can get themselves in better shape simply by using their own body strength to work out. With a military background Mark Lauren shares his tips to get the shape that you want with your body, and he makes it very simple and easy to do. "You Are Your Own Gym" is straightforward and easy to read. You can find Lauren's philosophy about exercise and the reasons you don't really need a gym to be fit. Plus the book is filled with his exercises and helpful photos, so you can see how to do them right.

Here are Mark Lauren's benefits of being your own gym (from the publisher):
#11 Saves Time. No packing, traveling, parking and changing at the gym, then doing it all in reverse to get back home. Workouts only take half an hour, and in between sets you can check e-mail, clean-up the house -- anything at all.

#10 Saves Money. The book costs less than half the price of a typical gym's one-month membership fee, and you get a total fitness package that lasts a lifetime.

#9 Saves Space. You only need to temporarily create enough space to lie down in – That's it. There's no need to pull out, put away or find room for the latest fitness contraption in your home.

#8 You can do it anywhere!  Because who wants to search for the nearest gym, especially when you are travelling? Do your routine in a hotel room, your bedroom, a park, the roof --even your office between meetings.

#7 No Gymbarrassment. Plenty of folks know they need to shape up but cringe at the thought of putting themselves on display at a gym. Plus you are the boss: crank up those tunes, watch whatever channel you want - no special gym clothes required.
#6 It's always open.  Early in the morning, late at night, Christmas, New Year's, snowstorms, you name it.
#5 It's safer. Did you know that as many as 50 percent of people who try aerobics hurt themselves -- even if it's "low-impact?" Lauren's exercises keep you safe from the myriad chronic and acute injuries like joint problems associated with weightlifting by using motions that are natural for the body.
#4 People will not stop seeing results. Ever. This is not some short-term fix or fad, but a fun program that will never stop working. Variety is the spice of life. Lauren provides many ways to vary these exercises so you don't get bored.
#3 Builds muscle better than weightlifting. Most weight training exercises only isolate certain muscles, requiring a fairly small portion of the body's total muscle mass, unlike Lauren's system which incorporates many at once creating more and more muscle.
#2 Burns more fat. Lauren's exercises crank up the body's metabolism -- more than weights or aerobics alone.
And #1. It simply works.


So, if you're looking for a new way to get fit, you should give this book a try. I found it very informative and helpful. I'm hoping to put all the exercise moves to work for myself soon.



Buy It: You Are Your Own Gym by Mark Lauren is available in stores and online now.


 

*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Mandie & The Cherokee Treasure DVD Review + {Giveaway – Ends 2/7} (CLOSED)


Mandie And The Cherokee Treasure

Did you ever read the Mandie books as a little kid? I remember getting a few of them from the library or maybe as a gift. They are delightful books. Mandie always had an adventure, and the books taught great life lessons with a Christian theme for young kids.

Now the Mandie books have been brought to life. I love that I'm able to share this with my son. "Mandie and the Cherokee Treasure" was released this fall after the big success of the "Mandie and the Secret Tunnel" DVD. We got to watch the Mandie and the Cherokee Treasure DVD and see how it was for ourselves. We were more than impressed by the movie, and I'm going to see if I can get my hands on the other Mandie DVD to add to our collection.

Set in the early 1900s Mandie and the Cherokee is a grand adventure for Mandie. Mandie's Uncle John, her care provider, won't let her join in his mission to keep an old promise. Mandie does not want to be left behind, so she sneaks after him and encounters danger on the way. She and her friends end up trying to protect Uncle John and help him with his quest.

This story is full of action and adventure. Mandie and her friends learn to work together to help others in their time of need. Children of all ages will enjoy this film. Zachariah got caught up in the action of it immediately. I would definitely recommend the Mandie and the Cherokee Treasure DVD for your family.


 

Buy It: The Mandie & The Cherokee Treasure DVD is available in stores and online now.

Win It: I have 2 copies of the Mandie & The Cherokee Treasure DVD for you.

To Enter: Tell me if you ever read the Mandie books or something that you would like about this movie. Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can't find an e-mail address in your profile or in your comment, I will draw a new number for the winner.)

Extra Entries: If you'd like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.

*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my button and post if on your blog. (2 entries)
*"Like" my fan page on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Be my friend on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (2 entries)
*Enter my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which ones you entered. (Each good for an extra entry, so you could get as many extra entries as giveaways you entered.)
*Follow me on Twitter.
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I've made it easy, just Cut & Paste:

Enter to win 1 of 2 "Mandie & The Cherokee Treasure" DVD from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/4r8vm4x #giveaway

 

This giveaway is open now through Sunday, February 6th. I will post a winner on Monday, February 7th.

>Open to USA only!<


 

*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*

Friday, January 14, 2011

Mead Early Learning Review + {Giveaway- Ends 1/31} (CLOSED)


Learning is one of the most important things my kid will ever do. As his mother it’s my job to help teach him the things he needs to know to grow and excel in life. For now our goal is getting him ready for kindergarten, and to be honest, finding something that will challenge him. My child is not a genius, but he’s smart. I want to do whatever I can to give him a leg up for school next year. And we do not send Zachariah to preschool, so I’ve done all his preschooling as homeschool. I use books and activities that I find now and then, and I also create my own curriculum. It’s pretty unstructured, but it works for us. He has done very well and learned so much.


Mead is a company who wants to bring learning and teaching tools to your home. They make it easy with their wonderful products geared towards your children. Not only do they make notebooks, folders, binders and more for school-aged children, but now they carry Early Learning products for younger children. I find these to be a perfect way to help educate my son at home.


Mead Early Learning Snip It, Stage One, 12 x 9 Inches, 34 Count (54040)

I tried out a set of Mead Early Learning books for my son. The first is Snip-It!, which is the stage 1 for Fine Motor Development. My son definitely needs more work on this. This book is a perfect way to learn hand-eye coordination as well as fine motor skills. It contains pages with pictures that can be cut with scissors, then peel away strips so you can attach cut up colored pieces of paper to create your very own masterpiece. There are pages with colors and black lines to practice cutting out strips of paper. Then we used those to let me son make his own little shapes to stick to the paper. He loved doing this. He is fascinated by scissors, but for some reason he is still very awkward using them. The Snip-It! Book from Mead is perfect for honing these skills in my preschooler. The book is geared towards Pre-K through 2nd grade.

Mead 48166 Learn to Letter Tablet, 10" x 8", 40 Count

The next book we got is stage 2 Letter Formation. This one is perfect for Pre-K through 2nd grade. This is the age children are learning to write capital and lowercase letters and numbers too. They need to learn how to use a pencil and hold it correctly. My son is doing great at writing all his capital letters and numbers, but he can still use the practice. Plus he still has a little work to do with the lowercase letters. In the Mead 4-in-1 Learn to Letter book there are 4 sections to help with a different thing. The first part of the notebook contains debossed capital letter guidelines. Your child will find it easy to almost trace these letters to get the feel for wear their lines should go. Then there is a section for debossed lowercase letter guidelines, embossed raised ruled sheets, and primary ruling paper. This makes a natural progression for your child for learning letters to writing them on their own.

Mead Early Learning Idea builders, Stage Three, 10 x 8 Inches, 48 Count (48306)


Mead’s Idea Builders is a book in the stage 3 Primary Writing category. Kindergarten through 2nd graders are learning to use their ideas to create sentences and stories. With this workbook, they get to use their imagination and idea guides to write words, then sentences, and finally paragraphs.


Mead RediSpace Transitional NoteBook Paper, Stage 4, 10.5 x 8 Inches, 50 Count (48018)

Then there is the stage 4 Transitional stage for 1st grade and up called RediSpace. This workbook is helping children learn to write letters, sentences, paragraphs, and even numbers on regular notebook paper. It helps them transition from primary, dotted-line paper to wide-ruled notebook paper. There are visual cues to help teach them about margins, letter size and word spacing. As a teacher I know this can be tough for young kids to transition to this. I have to say I love this notepad that helps slowing get children accustomed to regular paper.

As a parent and a teacher, I highly recommend all of the Mead Early Learning workbooks. They are created with young children in mind. They use tools to help them learn important things about writing and reading.


Buy It:  Mead has these 4 books plus more available in stores, through their website, and on Amazon as well.
Win It:  I have a packet of each of these 4 Mead Early Learning workbooks that I featured for one lucky person to win!

To Enter: Go to Mead’s website, and tell me a product you’d love to have.  Be sure to include your e-mail address, so I can contact you when you win. (If I can’t find an e-mail address in your profile or in your comment, I will draw a new number for the winner.)
Extra Entries: If you’d like to, you may earn extra entries for doing each of the following. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each. You must do the above (main) entry first, and then you can do these others.
*Post about the giveaway on your blog and leave the link here. (2 entries)
*Subscribe to this blog by RSS feed or feed reader.
*Subscribe to this blog by e-mail.
*Become a Google Friend Connect Follower (or you already are). (2 entries)
*Grab my button and post if on your blog. (2 entries)
*“Like” my fan page on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Be my friend on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Become a fan of Mead on Facebook. (2 entries)
*Leave a comment on their wall about how you’d use the products, along with a reference to this post. (2 entries)
*Follow me with Networked Blogs (2 entries)
*Enter my other giveaways, then come back here and let me know which ones you entered. (Each good for an extra entry, so you could get as many extra entries as giveaways you entered.)
*Follow me on Twitter.
*Follow them on Twitter & send a tweet that includes “I’m following @Meadearlylearn thanks to @psmomreviews “ (2 entries)
*Post about this giveaway on Twitter and leave the link here. You may do this once a day until the giveaway ends. I’ve made it easy, just Cut & Paste:

Enter to win 4 Mead Early Learning workbooks from @psmomreviews – http://tinyurl.com/2vhp2ta #Meadearlylearn #giveaway

This giveaway is open now through Sunday, January 30th. I will post a winner on Monday, January 31st.
>Open to USA only!<

*Disclosure: I was not paid to post this, but a product was provided to me for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.*